Our heart breaks (in progress) 2016, funded by Canada Council for the Arts, the City of St. John's and Neighbourhood Dance works. Featuring Peter Trotszmer, Tammy MacLeod, Andrea Tucker, Jacinte Armstrong, Susie Paulson, Karen Fennel and Sarah Joy Stoker. Score by Jonathon Swyers with Neil Conway, light and video by Robert Gauthier and dramaturgy by Lois Brown. Photos by Carl Hansen, Richard Stoker and Michael Luke.
To be shown at the Canada Dance Festival and the Festival of New Dance, St. John's, 2018